Contact Us

UW-Extension – Sauk County
608-355-3250
West Square Building
505 Broadway, Third Floor
Baraboo, WI 53913

Area Extension Director – Sauk County
Jeff Hoffman
(608) 355-3250 or email:  jeff.hoffman@ces.uwex.edu


Community Resource Development Educator 
Jenny Erickson
(608) 355-3252
jennifer.erickson@ces.uwex.edu

4-H /Youth Development Educator
Meg Sage
(608) 355-3255 or email:  margaret.sage@ces.uwex.edu

Agriculture Educator
Alana Voss

(608) 355-3254 or email:  alana.voss@ces.uwex.edu

Community Resource Development Educator
 Morgan McArthur
(608) 355-3254 or email:  morgan.mcarthur@ces.uwex.edu

Horticulture Educator
Phyllis Both
(608) 355-3253 or email:  pboth@charter.net

Human Development Educator
Amanda Coorough
(608) 355-3256 or email:  amanda.coorough@ces.uwex.edu

Natural Resources Educator
John Exo
(608) 355-3554 or email:  john.exo@ces.uwex.edu

FoodWIse Coordinator
Caitlin Richardson
(608)355-3251 or email:  caitlin.richardson@ces.uwex.edu

FoodWIse Educator
Melissa Beernink
(608) 355 3552 or email:  melissa.beernink@ces.uwex.edu

Administrative Specialist
Judy Gurgel
(608) 355-3251 or email:  judy.gurgel@saukcountywi.gov

Administrative Support
Haley Weisert
(608) 355-3250 or email:  haley.weisert@saukcountywi.gov

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share