Staff Directory

Sauk County – UW-Extension
West Square Administration Bldg.
505 Broadway, Third Floor
Baraboo, WI 53913-2404
Phone: 608-355-3250
Fax: 608-355-3550
TDD 608-355-3490
http://sauk.uwex.edu

Programming Staff              

Melissa Beernink               Nutrition Education Educator
608-355-3552                    Melissa.beernink@ces.uwex.edu                                      

Phyllis Both                       Horticulture Educator
608-355-3253                   pboth@charter.net

Jenny Erickson                 Community Resource Development Agent/ Department Head
608-355-3252                   jennifer.erickson@ces.uwex.edu

John Exo                           Lower Wisconsin River Basin Educator
608-355-3554                   john.exo@ces.uwex.edu

Morgan McArthur              Agriculture Agent Interim, Community Resource Development Agent Interim
608-355-3257                   morgan.mcarthur@ces.uwex.edu

Margaret (Meg) Sage        4-H Youth Development Agent
608-355-3255                    Margaret.sage@ces.uwex.edu

Caitlin Richardson             Nutrition Education Coordinator
608-355-3551                    caitlin.richardson@ces.uwex.edu

Vacant                               Family Living Educator
608-355-3256

Support Staff

Judy Gurgel                       Administrative Specialist
608-355-3251                    judy.gurgel@ces.uwex.edu

Haley Weisert                    Administrative Specialist
608-355-3250                    hweisert@co.sauk.wi.us

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share