Contact Us

UW-Extension Sauk County
608-355-3250
West Square Building
505 Broadway, Third Floor
Baraboo, WI 53913

*Community Resource Development Educator 
Jenny Erickson
(608) 355-3252
jennifer.erickson@ces.uwex.edu

*Family Living Educator
Sue Nagelkerk
(608) 355-3256
snagelkerk@co.sauk.wi.us

4-H /Youth Development Educator
Meg Sage
(608) 355-3255
margaret.sage@ces.uwex.edu

Agriculture & Community Res. Dev. Educator (Interim)
  Morgan McArthur
(608) 355-3257
morgan.mcarthur@ces.uwex.edu

Horticulture Educator
Phyllis Both
(608) 355-3253
pboth@charter.net

Natural Resources Educator
John Exo
(608) 355-3554
john.exo@ces.uwex.edu

FoodWIse Coordinator
Danielle Sander
(608) 355 3551
danielle.sander@ces.uwex.edu

FoodWIse Educator
Melissa Beernink
(608) 355 3552
melissa.beernink@ces.uwex.edu

Administrative Specialist
Judy Gurgel
(608) 355-3251
jgurgel@co.sauk.wi.us 

Administrative Support
Haley Weisert
(608) 355-3250
hweisert@co.sauk.wi.us

*Sauk County UW-Extension Co-Department Heads