4-H Senior Leaders Association

**Senior Leader Meetings are held on the FOURTH Tuesday of every month, 6:30 p.m. in the UW Extension Office Conference Room at the
Sauk County West Square Building, 505 Broadway Avenue,  Baraboo WI 53913**

MEETING MINUTES FROM CURRENT 4-H YEAR

You may request a copy of past meeting minutes from the Sauk County UW- Extension Office by calling 355-3251

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2016-2017

President

Paige Nolden
pnolden6@gmail.com

 

President Elect

Alice Woodward
alice.woodward8300@yahoo.com

Past President

Annalisa Lemelin
annalisa.lemelin@gmail.com

Secretary

Mellisa Even
missynpete@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Marla Kluge
mertkluge@gmail.com
 
 NW District Representative
Chris Shepherd
chris.shepherd@gmail.com
 
SW District Representative
Jamie Statz
jamieslittlepumpkins@yahoo.com
 
 NE District Representative
Lisa Stout
lstout2@yahoo.com 
 
 SE District Representative
Abby Strunz
abbystru12@gmail.com
 
At Large Representative
Nanette Miller
nanettemiller@hotmail.com
 
Youth Representative
Jordan Blue
jordanblue71@gmail.com
 
Youth Representative
Ethan Wright
johnandbrookewright@hotmail.com
 
4-H Youth Development Agent
Meg Sage
Margaret.sage@ces.uwex.edu
 

CONSTITUTION

Sauk County Senior Leader’s Constitution (revised 2008)

OTHER DOCUMENTS

4-H Adult and Leader Reimbursement Form
Care to Share Form In order to help promote constructive feedback of the 4-H program to the Sauk County 4-H Senior Leader’s Executive Board, a “care to share” form has been developed. Please use this form if you or your group would like to:
  • Place an item on the monthly 4-H Senior Leader Association agenda
  • Request funding of any kind from the 4-H Senior Leader Association
  • Bring up a concern to the 4-H Senior Leader Association
  • Propose an idea of any kind to the 4-H Senior Leader Association

By completing the “Care to Share” form, it will help insure that your request/idea/concern will be addressed fully, with all needed information, and in a timely fashion.   We are excited to hear your ideas for improving the Sauk County 4-H program.   Completed forms should be forwarded to the UW Extension Office,  Attn:  4-H Youth Agent, 505 Broadway,  Baraboo WI  53913.

Contact the Youth Development Agent at the Extension Office (608) 355-3255 for more information.

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share