Skip Navigation

4-H Senior Leaders Association

**Senior Leader Meetings are held on the FOURTH Tuesday of every month, 6:30 p.m. in the ETN Room at the Sauk County West Square Building 505 Broadway Ave. Baraboo WI 53913**

If you would like a copy of the agenda minutes, Please contact the 4-H Extension Office at 355-3251

MEETING MINUTES FROM CURRENT 4-H YEAR

Past meeting minutes may be requested from the Sauk County UW- Extension Office by calling 355-3251
  • EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
Position
Name Email
President
Leigh Toberman letoberman@wccucreditunion.coop
President Elect
Michele Kempfer mkempfer@ophth.wisc.edu
Past President
Liz Cook Cook.elizabeth905@gmail.com
Secretary
Dorothy Harms dharms@wicw.net
Treasurer
Marla Kluge klugedmk@gmail.com
NW District Representative
Amy Beisbier abeisbier@wicw.net ORamyb@unitedcooperative.com
SW District Representative
Becky Kaukl rebekahkaukl@yahoo.com
NE District Representative
Deb Nieuwenhuis debnie@watersci.com
SE District Representative
Annalisa Lemelin Annalisa.lemelin@gmail.com
At Large Representative
Marcia Nachreiner mandms@charter.net
Youth Representative
Jonathan Sabatke mraffini@wisc.edu
Youth Representative
Clark Cook Cook.elizabeth905@gmail.com
 4-H Youth Development Agent
Meg Sage Margaret.sage@ces.uwex.edu

 

CONSTITUTION

Sauk County Senior Leader’s Constitution (revised 2008)

OTHER DOCUMENTS

4-H Adult and Leader Reimbursement Form
Care to Share Form In order to help promote constructive feedback of the 4-H program to the Sauk County 4-H Senior Leader’s Executive Board, a “care to share” form has been developed. Please use this form if you or your group would like to:
  • Place an item on the monthly 4-H Senior Leader Association agenda
  • Request funding of any kind from the 4-H Senior Leader Association
  • Bring up a concern to the 4-H Senior Leader Association
  • Propose an idea of any kind to the 4-H Senior Leader Association

By completing the “Care to Share” form, it will help insure that your request/idea/concern will be addressed fully, with all needed information, and in a timely fashion.   We are excited to hear your ideas for improving the Sauk County 4-H program.   Completed forms should be forwarded to the UW Extension Office,  Attn:  4-H Youth Agent, 505 Broadway,  Baraboo WI  53913.

Contact the Youth Development Agent at the Extension Office (608) 355-3255 for more information.